Request Information

 
 
 
 
Content
.
Home
About ADUC
Faculty
IT Serviecs in UAE

Administration Staff


Name Rank Email
Professor Dr. Ezz Eddin Hatab President president@aduc.ac.ae
Venice Gacusana Secretary venice@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Munther Ahmad Momany Talal VP Academic Affairs vice-president@aduc.ac.ae
Heba Khalid Secretary hebakhalid@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Rita Younes Director rita@aduc.ac.ae
Mr. Bassam Beyrouti Academic Director bassam@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Abdul Salam Administration and Finance Director abdulsalam@aduc.ac.ae
Muhamad Imran Accountant muhammad.imran@aduc.ac.ae
Roselle Torres Accountant roselle@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr.Ghassan Director Ghassan@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Abdul Qudoos IT Services Head abdul@aduc.ac.ae
Tasneem Ghnaim Computer Engineer tasneem@aduc.ac.ae
Alfie Frias Fedelino IT Support alfie@aduc.ac.ae
Basim M. Solayman Software Head basim@aduc.ac.ae
Mohammed Assif Ali Programmer mohammad.asif@aduc.ac.ae
Kazim Abbas Social Media and Online Executive kazim@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Waqar Akbar Registrar registrar@aduc.ac.ae
Naveen Pitalla Assistant Registrar neveen@aduc.ac.ae
Heba Mohamed Wafaa Assistant Registrar hwafaa@aduc.ac.ae
Rohilda Macaculop Assistant Registrar rohilda@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Dr. Pratheepa Alathur Kesavan Head Librarian pratheepa@aduc.ac.ae
Mustafa Hattab Assistant Librarian library@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Amjad Khalil Ahmad Sabi Supervisor amjad@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Yana Bessarabova PRO Yana@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Josefine Pontero HR Manager josefine@aduc.ac.ae
Ellakim C. Gabatino Assistant HR ellakim@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Rosey Irani Sebastian Head Nurse rosey@aduc.ac.ae
Name Rank Email
Amjad Khalil Ahmad Sabi Head amjad@aduc.ac.ae